Weltwärts Bewerbung


motivated student searches for voluntary job with children and young people in Australia, Spain or Italy

 Bewerbung
Anrede
Frau
Name
Nur für Träger sichtbar!
Alter
17
Geburtstag
Nur für Träger sichtbar!
Telefon
Nur für Träger sichtbar!
Handy
Nur für Träger sichtbar!
E-Mail
Nur für Träger sichtbar!
Adresse
Nur für Träger sichtbar!

Selbstbeschreibung

My Name ist Lisette Kuss and I am 17 years old.
I will take final exams this June 2019 and I would like to do a voluntary, social year afterwards.

Different cultures and countrys have always appealed to me and I love the challenge in adapting to new environments.
I already speak english and french and I am very interested in lerning a new language.

Moreover I am very committed in projects that has to do with children and young people.
In the 10th grade, I gave homework tutoring at my high school. I always had a very good connection with the kids and had the feeling as if I could helped them a lot with their homework.

I have a lot to do with chidren of all ages in my freetime as well. Since my two neighbours, who are currently six and nine years old, were babys, I used to play with them, babysitted them and helped them out wehenever they had questions in school. I am like a big sister for them and always somebody they can rely on.

I am often helping out my mom, who is a teacher, in primary school and for example support her in her class or at performances, she used to do in school with her children.

In my freetime I am doing a lot of sports. I am playing football for six years in the football club SV Titisee, going cross-country-skiing, swimming or going out for walks with my family a lot .

Since the 7th grade I am in a drama club at school and I really love playing theater.

I would describe myself as very, open minded and communicative. I am very motivated to work with children and young people of all ages and different cultures and to get new experiences and competences.

Führerschein
vorhanden
Sprachkenntnisse
German: native speaker; english: fluent; french:basic

Projektwunsch

Teilnahme
ab 2019 bis 2020 möglich
Arbeitsbereich
mit Kindern, Kultur / Sport, Bildung / Unterrichten
Wunschland
Australien, Schweden, Spanien, Italien